THE DEVIL AND ROMAN EMPEROR CALIGULA IN THE WHITE HOUSE, DONALD DRUMPF, KNIGHTS TEMPLAR, THE RED MASS BLOOD RITUAL, FALLEN ANGELS, DEMONS & SPIRITS


In Search of Black Assassins

I

THE GREATEST TRICK, THE 2016 U.S. PRESIDENT SELECTION 

I had hoped to publish Lady Gaga Part III before the election. However, each and every time that I tried to post or save it before the election- it disappeared into a cloud and didn’t come back. So, I am sorry that the post may not have had all the original content that I had intended. Also, my bank, Provident Credit Union, of over two decades switched my banking account into some type of plan in August that suddenly charged me a $28 bank fee each and every transaction on my bankcard. By September, they seized all the little money I had for bank fees. I haven’t had any income since then. However, I am sure that I can recover it in the near future without a lot of time consuming court litigation. It’s all social security income…

View original post 11,344 more words

Leave a Reply

