What Happened When I Tried to Take $1500 Cash Out of Bank of America-Bank Holiday is Near


The Armageddon Times

image.jpegYesterday, I went to Bank of America to withdraw $1500 cash. You would of thought I had a sign around my neck saying that I was a heroin dealer. The teller went and got a bank officer who began to question me: Bank Officer: Sir, what are you using the money for? Me: I am using it for a personal matter. Beyond that, it is none of your business. Bank Officer; Sir, we can put a hold and your account. Me: Mr. Bank Officer, I will remove my entire account and deposit it to another bank if I do not have my money in five minutes. Bank Officer: Sir, your threats will not work here and if you are not cooperative and fill out this form, I will call the police and notifiy the IRS. Read More

View original post

Leave a Reply

