ON A SCALE OF 1 TO 10, THIS IS HOW CLOSE WE ARE TO SHTF


The Armageddon Times

image.jpegWhile I know that many people have varying opinions on this, I think that it is important that we take a look and just how close we are and why I know that we are closer than many people realize. Let’s start with the different things that I think could set off SHTF in a relatively short time frame. While there are many scenarios that could bring on Armageddon, I am more concerned with the ones that could happen in less than a 24 hour period or without further notice. This limits the field down a bit and will allow me to cover it in a single post. These are nuclear attack, EMP attack, solar blast, Cyber-attack and invasion from outside forces. Let’s take a look at each of these. While some may disagree with the last one, I feel it merits a place on this list which I will…

View original post 160 more words

Leave a Reply

