The Challenge of a Lifetime


DataGenesis

As Christians, we are all familiar with The Great Commission.

In other words, we are all missionaries. The question is how well are we doing?

I remember when my wife and I were on a bus tour of Europe. The bus was packed with over 40 tourists – most of them older than we were. During this 3 week bus tour, we found ourselves in a new country almost every day.

It was Sunday. We were traveling and I realized that I would not have an opportunity to attend a worship service. I felt almost guilty. It dawned upon me that we could at least do something. After wrestling with God. I walked to the front of the bus. As I made my way down the aisle to the back of the bus, I informed each of my fellow tourists that I would lead a short devotional service at the…

View original post 302 more words

Leave a Reply

