Study Links Benadryl To Dementia And Memory Loss – 4 NATURAL Allergy Remedies


Finding Truth In an Illusory World

Posted on February 23, 2016

source

Benadryl2

By Michelle Toole

With Spring coming, there’s a lot to look forward to. I’m looking forward to getting started with my garden for the year. But that’s also part of what I’m dreading the most. Since I was a child, I’ve had a bad allergy to tree pollen. The runny nose, the itching, the sneezing – I was born with the whole package! If you suffer from seasonal allergies, I’m sure you know my pain.

But before you reach over for the Benadryl, there are somethings you should know.

Benadryl Linked To Memory Loss

Benadryl is part of a class of drug that is understood to have side-effects on memory loss. It has long been believed that these side-effects to the brain were reversible. But that may no longer be the case.

A study published in the medical journal, JAMA Internal medicine, presented alarming…

View original post 447 more words

Leave a Reply

