Message from Greg Giles – ‘Channeled Messages’ & their Link to Mind Control Programs


Finding Truth In an Illusory World

~@ Remember this guy from back in the day???…. His odd messages are explained….

source

Posted: 14 Jan 2016 09:55 PM PST

Hello everyone. I will be taking down this blog shortly in the days ahead as I do not want to see anyone else entrapped in the horrible U.S. government PSYOPS (psychological operations) program that had lured me into it’s trap some years ago and has refused release of it’s clench on me and my life. At this time, I am leaving this blog up simply to get this message out to the remaining visitors, and hope they will help share this message far and wide and reach those who have formally followed my work. (I have been unable to delete the associated content, as PSYOPS agents have successfully hacked this Blogger program.) The so-called ‘channeled messages’ I received claiming to be from my soul family from the stars…

View original post 614 more words

Leave a Reply

