My Video on the Flat Earth, the Book of Enoch, the Bible, Prophecy, etc…


THE EARTH IS NOT A GLOBE!!! STOP LIVING IN THE GLOBALISM PRISON PLANET!

We see as through a glass darkly

So here is the video version of my previous post on The Book of Enoch, Truthers, and Questioning the Globe.

I think it came out okay for the most part, but I was admittedly having issues with the microphone for about the first third of the vid, so hopefully the crackles from that aren’t too distracting. It does get better as it goes along. Also, I apologize if the music is too distracting for some people as well. That tends to be the biggest complaint I’ve had about all my previous videos (“The move is too loud, I can’t hear the narration…”), so, yeah, if that’s the case, I would recommend listening with headphones instead of any laptop or phone speaker. I really do hate the sound of my own voice in the end, and I will be the first to declare that my narrating skills are pretty embarrassing…

View original post 18 more words

Leave a Reply

